Main Menu

Aims and History

News and Events

Contact BCV

Football Competition

Charity Presentations


Web links

List of VPs and Patrons PDF Print E-mail

W. B. Eccleshall
N. C. Peck
R. W. Ricketts
C. B. Robinson
C. M. Thornewill
Mrs. A. E. Tracey

J. Black
Mrs. S. Black
P. A. Brown
R. J. Clarke
P. C. Cotton
M. W. Cripwell
J. Cunningham
P. R. Davies
T. M. Dawn
R. Deacon
Mrs. J. E. A. Dean 
M. R. Eames
M. Fenton
R. Gilham
N. J. Hardy
Mrs. J. Hathaway
T. G. Hathaway
N. A. Hubbard
Mrs. P. Hubbard
A. Kelly
Mrs. B. Lester
C. Mellor
Dr. P. Needham
J. W. Ottewell
N. H. Parker
N. C. Peck
C. B. Robinson
I. P. Samways
M. Shuttleworth
F. E. L. Spiers
K. P. Taylor
A. Thompson
C. R. Tyler
L. J. Webster
G. Woodward